Contact one of our team members

Robyn, D.O.M.P.
Osteopathy

905 990 2091 ext. 1
robyn@puravidahealth.ca

Simone, B.Sc., D.O.M.P., RMT
Registered Massage Therapist, Osteopathic Manual Practitioner

905 990 2091 ext. 2 (clinic answering machine)| 416 898 6276 (direct line)
simone@puravidahealth.ca

Luke, D.O.M.P., D. Sc. O, R. Kin
Kinesiology

905 990 2091
luke@puravidahealth.ca

Kimberly, B.Sc.(Kin), CAT(C), RMT, CMAG Athletic Therapist, Medical Acupuncture

905 990 2091 ext. 4
kimberly@puravidahealth.ca

Kirstin, RMT
Registered Massage Therapist

905 990 2091
kirstin@puravidahealth.ca

Julieta, R. Kin
Registered Kinesiologist

905 990 2091
Julieta@puravidahealth.ca

Kim
Physical Literacy

905 990 2091
Kim@puravidahealth.ca

Kate
Bowen Therapist

905 990 2091
Kate@puravidahealth.ca

Marian, B.Sc. (Kin), D.O.M.P., RMT, PTS
Osteopathy

905 990 2091 ext. 3 (clinic answering machine)| 416 898 6276 (direct line)
marian@puravidahealth.ca

We're happy to help

If you are interested in working with one of us, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Inquire